Aslay – 10+100 EP Full Album

Aslay – 10+100 EP Full Album MP3 DOWNLOAD

RELATED: What Does Rizz Mean? TikTok Trend

As a former member of Yamoto Band, the Tanzanian artist, Aslay who rose to fame with his chart-topping hit “Natamba,” has released a new EP project titled “10+100.”

RELATED: Dj Seven – Let Love Lead Full Album

Aslay’s latest EP, “10+100,” is a collection of Eleven (11)vibrant and upbeat tracks that showcase the artist’s versatility and skill as a musician. The album was released on May 2023 and has since received critical acclaim from fans and critics alike.

Overall, “10+100” is a strong and cohesive EP that showcases Aslay’s range as an artist. The album features a mix of upbeat dance tracks and heartfelt ballads, all of which are infused with Aslay’s signature style and infectious energy. Whether you’re a longtime fan of Bongo Flava or just discovering Aslay for the first time, “10+100” is definitely an EP worth checking out.

listen to, “Aslay – 10+100 EP Full Album” below;

Aslay – 10+100 EP Full Album MP3 DOWNLOAD
  1. Aslay – Nice Couple
  2. Aslay – Kaniacha
  3. Aslay – Nimenasia
  4. Aslay – Mnafiki
  5. Aslay – Arejee
  6. Aslay – Mama Yoyo
  7. Aslay – Kangaroo
  8. Aslay – Chakudeka
  9. Aslay – Nyuki
  10. Aslay – Sikuachi
  11. Aslay – Romantic

check out more songs from Aslay;

Leave a Comment