Fireboy DML reveal his tracklist for ‘Playboy’ Album

Fireboy DML reveal his tracklist for 'Playboy' Album

Nigerian YBNL Nation recording artist, singer, and songwriter, Fireboy DML announced an upcoming album, ‘Playboy’.

RELATED: Beyonce New Album Leaks 2 days before Official release.

Fireboy made a statement on his Twitter page on 28th July to announce the tracklist of his forthcoming album.

This new album ‘Playboy‘ is scheduled for release on the 5th of August 2022. this album consists of 14 solid tracks with guest appearances from music stars such as Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran, Rema, Asake, and Others.

Furthermore, this album will combine forces with some of his previous tracks like, ‘Peru‘, ‘Bandana‘ with Asake, ‘Peru Remix‘ featuring Ed Sheeran, and ‘Playboy

Leave a Comment