Jux – The Love Full Album

Jux - The Love Full Album MP3 DOWNLOAD

Juma Mussa Kitombi, better known by his stage name Jux, is a renowned Tanzanian artist and songwriter. We are thrilled to announce the release of his latest project, “The Love Album.”

This highly anticipated album features collaborations with popular artists such as Diamond Platnumz, Singah, Vanessa Mdee, and Ruby, among others. It’s a brand new day, and we invite you to enjoy this fresh and captivating collection of songs by Jux.

Download and listen to “The Love Album” now!

Jux – The Love Full Album MP3 DOWNLOAD
  1. Jux – Zaidi
  2. Jux Ft Ruby – Wambela
  3. Jux – Unaniweza (Prod. Abbah)
  4. Jux – Upofu
  5. Jux Ft Nyashinski – In Case You Don’t Know
  6. Jux Ft Vanessa Mdee – Sumaku (Prod. S2kizzy)
  7. Jux – Sugarcane Ft G Nako X Tommy Flavour
  8. Jux – Slowly
  9. Jux – Sio Mbaya (Prod. T Touch)
  10. Jux – Bado Yupo (Prod. Mocco)
  11. Jux – Kibindoni (Prod. S2kizzy)
  12. Jux Ft Diamond Platnumz – Sugua
  13. Jux – Fashion Killer Ft Singah (Prod. Elly Piano)
  14. Jux – Yeye
  15. Jux ft Q Chief – Now you know
  16. Jux Ft Joh Makini – Tell Me
  17. Jux – Umenibamba

Listen to “Jux – The Love Full Album” below;

Leave a Comment