Country Wizzy New Songs MP3 DOWNLOAD 2024

Country Wizzy New Songs MP3 DOWNLOAD 2024

Country Wizzy, formerly known as Country Boy, is an emerging artist from Tanzania who has been making waves in the music industry. Before gaining recognition, Wizzy was a dedicated artist and a talented rapper. His career took a significant turn when Harmonize, the boss of Konde Gang Music Worldwide, discovered him and helped shape his musical persona. Many of Country Wizzy’s songs have gained immense popularity, with a large number of streams and downloads on Citimuzik.

RELATED: Professor Jay New Songs MP3 DOWNLOAD 2024


Country Wizzy’s journey in music started in 2012. Over the years, he has crafted a unique style, blending rap with local Tanzanian sounds. His dedication to music is evident in his growing discography, which features more than seven songs, each showcasing his versatility and talent.

Country Wizzy New Songs MP3 DOWNLOAD 2024
  1. Country Wizzy – Current Situation Ft Young Lunya
  2. Country Wizzy – Baby (Prod. Ammy)
  3. Country Wizzy – Oouh
  4. Country Wizzy – Let it Go
  5. Country Wizzy – Shake That As*
  6. Country Wizzy – Oright Ft Emtee
  7. Country Wizzy – No (Interlude)
  8. Country Wizzy – One Call Away


  • Baby
  • Jamani
  • Leo
  • Speed
  • Say
  • Bado
  • Wanaona
  • Watoto
  • Far
  • Take One
  • Smoke Everyday
  • Yule Boy
  • Zee la Kukomesha
  • Baba
  • Dogori
  • Wanaona Haya

Stay updated with the latest Country Wizzy songs and news by following Citimuzik.

Country Wizzy’s songs are a testament to his growing influence in the Tanzanian music scene. His tracks are featured on Citimuzik music playlists. Fans can search, stream, and download Country Wizzy’s MP3 singles and albums on Citimuzik, allowing them to enjoy the fresh and dynamic sounds he brings to the music world.

Leave a Comment