Savara – No Overthinking Full Album

Savara - No Overthinking Full Album MP3 DOWNLOAD

Savara emanates confidence. Following the Grammy-winning Kenyan supergroup Sauti Sol’s decision to take an indefinite hiatus and focus on individual projects, the band’s drummer and singer, born Delvin Mudigi, has maintained the relentless pace of touring and music releases that established the group as an unmistakable East African fixture.

RELATED: Jay Melody – Therapy Full Album

His 2022 debut solo album, “Savage Level,” rich with anthemic Afropop-soul fusions that brought Sauti Sol to a continent-wide audience, explored various emotional themes like vulnerability, romance, and the power of conscious change while presenting his audience with a pop star whose zest for life remained undiminished.

Since then, Savara has only become more self-assured and confident in his approach. The eight songs on his second solo project, “No Overthinking,” are infused with a sense of chromatic wonder and joy that could only be the products of the singer’s exhilarating adventures and personal circumstances.

Savara – No Overthinking Full Album MP3 DOWNLOAD
  1. Savara – Bossa Vibe
  2. Savara – Roxanna
  3. Savara – Wewe ni Fire Ft Murumba Pitch
  4. Savara Ft. Harmonize – Life On The Road
  5. Savara – Euphoria Ft Myx Quest X Mr Drew
  6. Savara – Smile
  7. Savara – Tequila
  8. Savara – 3 Step

Listen to, “Savara – No Overthinking Full Album” below;

Also, check more tracks from Savara;

Leave a Comment