Mbosso – Definition of Love Album

DOWNLOAD Mbosso - Definition of Love FULL MP3 ALBUM

Tanzanian recording artist and former Yamoto Band member currently signed under WCB Wasafi, Mbwana Yusuph Kilungi better known as Mbosso, is about to release his first album ever tagged Definition of Love on Valentines Day.

RELATED: Zuchu Ft Mbosso – Ashua

Definition of Love composied of 12 tracks and two bonus tracks Features several top African artist like Diamond Platnumz, Rayvanny, Darassa, Liya, Spice Diana, Mr. Flovour and many more.

DOWNLOAD Mbosso – Definition of Love FULL MP3 ALBUM
  1. Mbosso – Mtaalam
  2. Mbosso – Kiss Me
  3. Mbosso – Baikoko Ft Diamond Platnumz
  4. Mbosso – Tulizana Ft Njenje (Kilimanjaro Band)
  5. Mbosso – Yalah
  6. Mbosso – Sakata Ft Mr. Flavour
  7. Mbosso – Pakua Ft Rayvanny
  8. Mbosso Ft Diamond Platnumz – Karibu
  9. Mbosso – Your Love Ft Liya
  10. Mbosso – Kadada Ft Darassa
  11. Mbosso – Yes Ft Spice Diana
  12. Mbosso – Nipo Nae

Bonus Tracks

Also check more tracks from Rayvanny;


Leave a Comment