Ibraah New Songs MP3 DOWNLOAD 2024

Ibraah New Songs MP3 DOWNLOAD 2024

Ibrahim Abdallah Nampunga, better known by his stage name Ibraah, was born on July 3, 1998, at Tameke Hospital in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. His early education was at Lukokoda Primary School in Tandahimba, Mtwara, where he studied from 2005 to 2011. Despite excelling in his primary education, financial constraints prevented him from pursuing secondary education, as his family prioritized his brother Idrissa Abdallah’s education.

RELATED: Abigail Chams New Songs MP3 DOWNLOAD 2024

Career Beginnings

Before venturing into music, Ibraah engaged in small-scale businesses like hawking. His musical journey began at age 8, singing songs by other artists. His talent was first recognized by his uncle, Mabrouk Nyoya (Duke Boy), who encouraged him to write his own songs and offered to manage him.

Ibraah’s struggle to nurture his talent without formal schooling paid off when he started recording songs under Duke Boy’s management. His break came in 2015 when he joined his uncle, then a parliamentary candidate, on campaign tours. His victory in a local singing competition in Mtwara further propelled him into the spotlight, leading to opportunities to perform at shows across East Africa.

Ibraah New Songs MP3 DOWNLOAD 2024
  1. Ibraah Ft Dj Tarico – Shem
  2. Ibraah – Hapa
  3. Ibraah – Pombe Ft Harmonize
  4. Ibraah – YoYo Ft. Waje
  5. Ibraah – Nimepona
  6. Ibraah – Tunapendeza Ft Harmonize
  7. Ibraah – Sielewi
  8. Ibraah – Maumivu
  9. Ibraah – Tusamehe
  10. Ibraah – Sitosema


Breakthrough and Success

In 2016, Duke Boy’s connection with Harmonize, a prominent artist, opened new doors for Ibraah. Despite initial challenges in establishing contact with Harmonize, Ibraah’s persistence led to a pivotal meeting at Harmonize’s Sinza Studio in 2019. After impressing producer Bonga and manager Beauty Mmari with his singing, Ibraah was invited to Harmonize’s office for further collaboration.

Ibraah’s dedication and talent led to his signing with Konde Music Worldwide Label. His debut song “NIMEKUBALI” in 2020 marked his entry into the Tanzanian Music Industry. His album “STEPS,” featuring collaborations with Nigerian artists like Skiibii and JoeBoy, showcased his versatility and global appeal. The hit song “One Night Stand” with Harmonize further cemented his status in the music scene.

Ibraah’s Discography

Ibraah’s songs have gained significant popularity, with high streaming and download numbers on Citimuzik. His notable tracks include:

  • Nani
  • Subira feat Skiibii
  • Wawa Feat JoeBoy
  • Njiwa
  • Wandoto
  • One Night Stand Feat Harmonize
  • Nimekubali
  • Sawa
  • My Queen
  • Nitachelewa
  • Magufuli
  • Hayakuhusu
Streaming and Downloads

Ibraah’s music is featured prominently in Citimuzik playlists. Fans can stream and download his MP3 singles and albums on the platform, staying updated with his latest releases.


Ibraah’s journey from a humble background to a rising star in the Tanzanian music industry is a testament to his talent, perseverance, and the transformative power of music. His story continues to inspire many aspiring artists in Tanzania and beyond. Keep an eye on Citimuzik for the latest updates and releases from this talented artist.

Leave a Comment